ann-sofie cans

Group Leader

Ann-Sofie Cans

Associate Professor
Co-Director of Life Science Engineering Area of Advance
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Analytical Chemistry
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: cans@chalmers.se
Tel: +46 31 772 30 88


 

Current Members

Postdocs:

 
hoda

Hoda Mashadi Fathali

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Analytical Chemistry
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: hoda.fathali@chalmers.se
Tel: +46 31 772 30 56

PhD students:

 
Jenny_Bergman2

Jenny Bergman

Department of Chemistry & Molecular Biology
University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: jenny.bergman@chem.gu.se
Tel: +46 31 786 90 58

img_2050-1

Yuanmo Wang

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Analytical Chemistry
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: yuanmo@chalmers.se
Tel: +46 772 30 50

 

Master Students:

 

Undergraduate Students:


 

Previous Members

Postdocs:

 
Michael_Kurczy

Michael E. Kurczy

AstraZeneca
London, United Kingdom
Email:

 
Jacqueline_Keighron

Jacqueline D Keighron

National Institute on Drug Abuse
Division of Intramural Research (IRP)
Bethesda, United States
Email:

PhDs:

 
Joakim_Wigstroem

Joakim Wigström

Email:

 
Neda_Najafinobar

Neda Najafinobar

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Analytical Chemistry
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: neda.najafinobar@chalmers.se
Tel: +46 31 772 38 57

 

Undergraduate Students:

picture1

Sebastian Åkesson

Materials Chemistry

Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden

 

 
hampus

Hampus Lindmark

Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: lhampus@student.chalmers.se

 

Sanna Johansson

Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: sannajo@student.chalmers.se

 

Ylva Johansson

Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: jylva@student.chalmers.se


 

Exchange Student Visits

PhD studnets:

 judith

Judith Estevez Herreira

PhD student at Prof. Ricardo Borges Jurado lab

Facultad de Medicina
Departamento de Farmacologia
Universidad de La Laguna, La Laguna, Spain

 

Undergraduate Students:

dovydas 

Dovydas Gabrielaitis

Erasmus exchange studnet

Nanotechnology
Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania
Email:d.gabrielaitis@gmail.com